Naistyötoimikunta

Puheenjohtaja 

Maarit Taskula (runni73@gmail.com)

Selänpään VPK

Varapuheenjohtaja/ koulutuksen yhteyshenkilö / varapääemäntä

Leena Mustonen (mustonen.leena10@gmail.com)

Lappeenrannan Palokuntanaiset ry


Sihteeri   

Mari Kallio (maripylkko@hotmail.com)

Tirilän VPK

Rahastonhoitaja

Eeva Sarasto (eeva.sarasto@gmail.com)

Lauritsalan VPK
 

Pääemäntä

Mari Lehtisare (mari.lehtisare@gmail.com)

Pioneerien VPK

Jäsen/Virkistys

Tiina Vilko (tiina.vilko@pp1.inet.fi)

Valkealan - Jokelan VPK
 

Jäsen/Virkistys

Pirjo Lehti (pirjo.lehti@luukku.com)

Inkeroisten VPK
 

Kanttiinivastaava 

Anna Hjelm (hjelm.anna78@gmail.com)

Siltakylän VPK

Jäsen

Satu Nisonen (satunisonen@luukku.com)

Rutolan VPK