Hallitus 2020 - 2021 kevät

 

Jäsen

Puheenjohtaja
Palo- ja suojelupäällikkö
Mikko Parikka
mikko.parikka@storaenso.com

Puh. 040 767 8505

1. Varapuheenjohtaja

Palokunnan päällikkö
Markku Leinonen
markku.leinonen@storaenso.com
Puh. 040 526 0861

2. Varapuheenjohtaja

Pelastuspäällikkö
Juhani Carlson
juhani.carlson@kympe.fi
Puh. 044 702 6331

Marko Pousi

Lauritsalan vpk
marko.pousi@gmail.com

Teollisuuspalopäällikkö
Erkka Länsimies
erkka.lansimies@storaenso.com

Palokunnan puheenjohtaja
Matti Hynninen
Karhulan VPK
hynninen.matti@gmail.com
Puh. 050 566 0507

Palopäällikkö
Arto Mäkelä
arto.makela@ekpelastuslaitos.fi


Osmo Havuaho

osmo.havuaho@virolahti.fi
Puh. 050 389 2100

Turvallisuusasiantuntija
Kari Ritolahti
kari.ritolahti@gmail.com
0405431148

Varajäsenet

Palopäällikkö
Tero Vanhamaa
tero.vanhamaa@kympe.fi


Allan Granlund
Särkisalmen VPK
allan.granlund@pp.inet.fi

Palokunnan päällikkö
Pasi Hirvonen
psh@iki.fi

Maarit Taskula
Runni73@gmail.com


 


 

 
 

 










 

   


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 
 

 

 

 

                                                                                    


 

 

Turvallisuusasiantuntija
Kari Ritolahti
kari.ritolahti@gmail.com