Hallitus 2018 - 2019 kevät

 

Jäsen

Puheenjohtaja
Kansanedustaja
Markku Pakkanen
050 512 2575

1. Varapuheenjohtaja

Palokunnan päällikkö
Markku Leinonen
markku.leinonen@storaenso.com
Puh. 040 526 0861

2. Varapuheenjohtaja

Toiminnanjohtaja
Isto Kujala
isto.kujala@sspl.fi
Puh. 0400 752 364

Marko Pousi

Lauritsalan vpk
marko.pousi@gmail.com

Teollisuuspalopäällikkö
Erkka Länsimies
erkka.lansimies@storaenso.com

Paloinsinööri
Juhani Carlson
juhani.carlson@kympe.fi 

Palopäällikkö
Arto Mäkelä
arto.makela@ekpelastuslaitos.fi

Kunnanjohtaja
Osmo Havuaho
osmo.havuaho@virolahti.fi
Puh. 050 389 2100
 

Varajäsenet
 

Palokunnan päällikkö
Matti Hynninen
Karhulan VPK
hynninen.matti@gmail.com
 

Palopäällikkö
Tero Vanhamaa
tero.vanhamaa@kympe.fi

Allan Granlund
Särkisalmen VPK
allan.granlund@pp.inet.fi

Palokunnan päällikkö
Pasi Hirvonen
psh@iki.fi




 


 

 
 

 










 

   


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 
 

 

 

 

                                                                                    


 

 

Turvallisuusasiantuntija
Kari Ritolahti
kari.ritolahti@gmail.com