Hallitus 2016 - 2017 kevät

 

Jäsen Varajäsenet
Puheenjohtaja
Kansanedustaja
Markku Pakkanen
050 512 2575
 

1. Varapuheenjohtaja
Palokunnan päällikkö
Markku Leinonen
markku.leinonen@storaenso.com
Puh. 040 526 0861

Palokunnan päällikkö
Matti Hynninen
Karhulan VPK
hynninen.matti@gmail.com

 

2. Varapuheenjohtaja
Toiminnanjohtaja
Isto Kujala
isto.kujala@sspl.fi
Puh. 0400 752 364

Allan Granlund
Särkisalmen VPK
allan.granlund@pp.inet.fi

Pelastuspäällikkö
Ulf Westerstråhle
ulf.westerstrahle@ekpelastuslaitos.fi

Marko Pousi
Lauritsalan vpk
marko.pousi@gmail.co

Teollisuuspalopäällikkö
Erkka Länsimies
erkka.lansimies@storaenso.com
  

Paloinsinööri
Juhani Carlson
juhani.carlson@kympe.fi

 

Palopäällikkö
Arto Mäkelä
arto.makela@ekpelastuslaitos.fi

 

Kunnanjohtaja
Osmo Havuaho
osmo.havuaho@virolahti.fi
Puh. 050 389 2100

 

Pelastuspäällikkö
Juha Tiitinen
juha.tiitinen@kympe.fi
Puh. (05)231 6310

 

Turvallisuusasiantuntija
Kari Ritolahti
kari.ritolahti.ext@storaenso.com