Palokuntanaisten hallitus ja toimihenkilöt 2014

Puheenjohtaja
 Maarit Taskula
   runni73@gmail.com
  Selänpään VPK

Varapuheenjohtaja
   Marja Vertanen
    vertanen.marja@gmail.com
    Imatran VPK

Sihteeri
     Mari Kallio
   maripylkko@hotmail.com
   Tirilän VPK

Rahastonhoitaja 
    
Pirjo Lehti 
    
pirjo.lehti@luukku.com
    Inkeroisten VPK

Jäsen
  Eeva Sarasto
  eeva_sarasto@jippii.fi
   Lauritsalan VPK

Jäsen
  Tiina Vilko
  tiina.vilko@pp1.inet.fi
  Valkealan - Jokelan VPK

 Jäsen 
    Anna Hjelm
    hjelm.anna78@gmail.com

    Siltakylän VPK

Pääemäntä
     Mari Lehtisare
     mari.lehtisare@gmail.com
     Pioneerien VPK
 Varapääemäntä / Koulutus  
    
Leena Mustonen
    mustonen.leena10@gmail.com
    Lappeenrannan Palokuntanaiset ry